The Ecumenical Food Pantry Board of Directors is responsible for overseeing all aspects of food pantry operations. All Board members assist in the recruitment of volunteers, develop public and community relations, and help with fundraising efforts. Members of the Board of Directors represent a variety of church denominations, with no more than 3 members representing any one church.

Phil Mackey, Chair
Amy Foerster, Vice Chair
Brenda Tewell, Treasurer
Emilie Tierney, Corresponding Secretary
Mary Lynn Fecile, Recording Secretary
Michael Mark, Statistician
Lynn Bertram, Food Coordinator

George Kauffman, Emeritus
Ross Gibson, Member
Anna Baldini, Member
Lori Knittel, Member
Anne Atkinson, Member
Rev. Holger Roggelin, Member
Judy Baumgardner, Member